top of page

Cast and Crew

Zachari Reynolds


Zach began his acting career with improv comedy, but he slowly began to branch out into more dramatic roles when he hit college in 2005. He received acting training at the College Of Eastern Utah. Since graduating, Zach has done the local Utah comedy and film scenes, including his starring dramatic role in "Collide". 

"Acting is a passion that I am very lucky to still be doing."

Andrea Peterson

Andrea is originally from Texas, but moved to Salt Lake City in 2013 by way of Boston, NYC, and Miami. Andrea has spent most of her life acting on stage, but has been doing film consistently for the past several years. Andrea’s acting style ranges from the comedic as the character of Audra in her self-produced web series "You Again," to the dramatic, with her dramatic muscles being flexed as the Woman in "Collide".  When she's not involved in filmmaking, Andrea's wanderlust takes over and you can find her hiking through the mountains, on a plane to another country, or relaxing in her backyard with her dog Finn.


David                                                   Zachari Reynolds

Woman                                               Andrea Peterson

Kate                                                     Vivian Mathias

Mike                                                     Dan LaRoy

Extras                                                   Lynn Swensen

                                                             Katie Elizabeth Curran

                                                             Nicole Marriott Fullmer

                                                             Braden Marriott

                                                             Kalani Atkinson

                                                             Kalea Atkinson

                                                             Johanna Fugal

                                                             Kim Stratton

                                                             Nathan Dobbin

                                                             Miranda Faye Edwards

                                                             Randon Kerr

                                                             Chelsea Jurkiewicz

                                                              Joseph Delka

                                                              Jason Wixom

                                                              Destry Freed

                                                              Live Simonson

                                                              Karen Young



Executive Producer                            Grant Johnson           

Producer                                              Rebecca Paez

                                                             Grant Johnson

Associate producer                             Kyle Mallory              

Screenplay                                           Grant Johnson

1st AD                                                  Mario DeAngelis

2nd AD                                                 Jason Buchanan

                                                              Amy Buchanan

Production Assistants                          Tatianne Dobbin

                                                              Skye Stratton

Script Supervisor                                 Tatianne Dobbin

Make-up artist                                     Skye Stratton

                                                              Mikaylee Riddle



Cinematographer                                 Austin Green

AC                                                          Brenna Empey

                                                               Mont Toronto

2ND AC                                                 Larry Mondragon

2nd Unit Director of Photography      Holly Tuckett

Key Gaffer                                              Steve Berlin          

Key Grip                                                 Kade Riding

Electric                                                   Erik Hansen

                                                               Mario DeAngelis 

On Set Photography                            Mark Rose

                                                                Skye Stratton

Production Sound                                 Rebecca Paez

                                                            Erik Hansen

Post Production

Editor                                                      Rebecca Paez

Visual Effects Supervisor                       Bruce Holt

Colorist                                                   Taylre Jones

Sound Design                                        Beau Gourley   

ADR Recordist                                       Rebecca Paez

Re-recording Mixer                               Beau Gourley

                                                                Dale Angell

Music by                                                 Thomas C. Baggaley


Piano                                                      Jed Moss

Cello                                                       Daphne O'Rullian

Guitar                                                     Jason Fullmer


bottom of page